MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OF SWEETWATER COUNTY REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES July 6, 2022 2:00 p.m. Dial: 301-715-8592 Meeting ID: 848 3966 3901 Password: 983703

AGENDA

Ι.	Call to Order	Taylor Jones
	A. Roll Call	
	B. Pledge of Allegiance	
	C. Our Mission and Vision	Taylor Jones
	D. Mission Moment	Irene Richardson, Chief Executive Officer
II.	Agenda (For Action)	Taylor Jones
III.	Minutes (For Action)	Taylor Jones
IV.	Community Communication	Taylor Jones
V.	Old Business	Taylor Jones
VI.	New Business (Review and Questions/Comments)	Taylor Jones
	A. Trustee Reappointment (For Your Information)	Taylor Jones
	B. Change to Masking & Visitor Policies (For Your Inform	mation) Kim White, Emergency Department Director
	C. Election of Officers (For Action)	Barbara Sowada
	D. Committee Assignments (For Your Information)	
	E. Employee Policies	Suzan Campbell, In House Counsel
	1. Telecommuting (For Review)	
	2. Social Media (For Review)	
VII.	Chief Executive Officer Report	Irene Richardson
VIII.	Committee Reports	
	A. Quality Committee	Barbara Sowada
	B. Human Resources Committee	Barbara Sowada
	C. Finance & Audit Committee	Ed Tardoni
	1. Bad Debt (For Action)	
	June Committee Meeting Information	
	D. Building & Grounds Committee	Marty Kelsey
	E. Foundation Board	Taylor Jones
	F. Compliance Committee	Marty Kelsey
	G. Governance Committee	Taylor Jones
	H. Executive Oversight and Compensation Committee	e Taylor Jones
	I. Joint Conference Committee	Taylor Jones

MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OF SWEETWATER COUNTY REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES July 6, 2022 2:00 p.m. Dial: 301-715-8592 Meeting ID: 848 3966 3901 Password: 983703

<u>AGENDA</u>

IX. Contract Review

Suzan Campbell

- A. Contracts Approved by CEO since Last Board Meeting (For Your Information)
 - 1. Cerner P2 Sentinel HIPAA Compliance Software
 - 2. Fibertech
 - 3. Frontrange Mobile Imaging
 - 4. MartinRay Laundry Systems
 - 5. Press Ganey Culture of Survey
 - 6. R1 RCM INC.
 - 7. Sweetwater Now
- X. Board Education
- XI. Medical Staff Report
- XII. Good of the Order
- XIII. Executive Session (W.S. §16-4-405(a)(ix))
- XIV. Action Following Executive Session
- XV. Adjourn

Dr. Brianne Crofts, Medical Staff President Board President

Board President

Barbara Sowada

Board President

Board President