Board of Trustees

Taylor Jones - President
Richard Mathey - Vice President
Marty Kelsey - Treasurer
Ed Tardoni - Secretary
Barbara Sowada - Trustee

The Board of Trustees at Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County meet on the first Wednesday of every month in the hospital classrooms (unless otherwise posted publicly). Board meetings are open to the public.

For additional information regarding the Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County Board of Trustees, its bylaws or the agenda, please contact Executive Assistant Cindy Nelson at 307-352-8412 or email  at